top of page

Chakras are energy centers in the body. There are 7 Chakras running from the base of your spine to the crown of your head. Each Chakra has a specific meaning & color and is associated with a certain organ system in your body. The word "Chakra" come from the sanskrit word "wheel". All of the Chakras vibrate/spin at a specific frequency.


If you're feeling less than your best self, it is more than likely that one or more of your Chakras are blocked or blown open & they need to be be balanced. Having imbalanced Chakaras can impact your pysical body & mental health.


Crystals hold a certain vibrational frequency that can enahance  and/or clear specific emotions depending on the crystal. Simply holding or having the stone around you will activate the energy. Make sure to cleanse your stones with sage to get rid of the energy that it absored on its way to you.


This set comes with:


Amethyst- Crown Chakra

Lapis Lazuli- Third Eye Chakra

Amazonite- Throat Chakra

Malachite- Heart Chakra

Citrine- Solar Plexus Chakra

Carnelian- Sacral Chakra

Red Jasper- Root Chakra


Chakra Balancing Crystals

    bottom of page